Frolicking with Pan in the Lair

April 2, 2011 kittywitchperfumery

     I love the flowies.. how can you not??  My years as a florist surrounded me in their lush scents, caressed me with soft velvet petals and the colours!!!!.. proof that the Gods & Goddesses love us.  Not surprising that  KittyWitch Perfumery’s ready wear line is full of floral scents that make you go yum!!!…. but not everyone is hooked on flowies as I am.   So I dug into our custom vault and re-discovered a past favorite “Pan’s Pleasure”.  Memories and scent are so intertwined…. memories came flooding back to me when I took my first sniff of this “boof”, memories that caught me off guard, made me smile then tear up a bit.  No regrets about the past just reflections of what could of been.  As I observed these reflections I realized that I needed to rewrite my story, and start up a new dance with my old friend Pan.  I needed to frolic with him, rediscover how he fits into my life now.  See how he would seduce me this time.  And yes Pan never fails to bring you to your knees… after smelling the new recipe all I could do was.. sigh and swoon! This combination of spice,bark,resin and grasses  so deep and full of forest naughtiness fits Pan purrfectly!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
