Incubation during Hibernation

February 25, 2011 kittywitchperfumery

The wanning moon has woken me up in the early morning for the last couple of days. This fading light shinning full on causing me to wake and stare at its ebbing intensity. Its this ebbing intensity that is causing my patience level to be stretched… I love to hibernate, slow down, regroup and let the splender of calm wash over me, but now at this point in a very bold long winter I’m chomping at the bit. All new ideas are ready to burst forth… so I have taken one of these ideas and have brought it to fruit .. incubating a new line of Major Arcana Tarot Perfumes during hibernation. They were debuted at our last Open House of Alchemist Delights of Love and are now for sale at our Etsy store www.etsy.com/shop/kittywitchperfumery ¬†Not too sure which one would be right for you?? Let me pull a card and help you choose a Tarot Perfume!! I can’t stop wearing the Lovers and the World together..sigh.. yums. xxoo

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Amy  |  February 25, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    Your perfumes have literally been catalysts to move me forward for the last several months, as I peel back the layers and get ready to bloom this Spring. I cannot give a higher compliment than to say how wonderful your elixers are. They are transformative. Do chose a scent from the new line (or 2 to combine) and wear them while you draw that energy and archetype to help you with anything you need. xo


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Most Recent Posts

 
